Sales Network

Sales Agents & Distributors

NATION COMPANY 담당자 Tel/Fax E-MAIL/Homepage
KOREA 성일전자  노재열 부장 Tel: 054-443-7443, 8443 njy21@daum.net
대명전자 김명환 사장 Tel: 02-2611-0886 ​dm1357@daum.net
세원상사 김선화 과장 Tel: 02-2273-0886 ​sewon190@hanmail.net
영진종합전자 이석묵 과장 Tel: 031-424-2091 ~ 5 ​ seokmook@naver.com
Austria Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Andreas Schweighofer Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-11
Fax: +43(0) 16670537-31
andreas.schweighofer@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/oesterreich
Balkan Countries Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Alexander Dziadur Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-15
Fax: +43(0) 16670537-31
alexander.dziadur@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/oesterreich
Belgium Ecomal Belgium N.V.  Mr. Dirk Olbrechts Tel: +32(0)15 287-421
Fax: +32(0)15 287-429
dirk.olbrechts@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/belgien
Bulgaria Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Alexander Dziadur Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-15
Fax: +43(0) 16670537-31
alexander.dziadur@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/oesterreich
CHINA HopeData  Mr. Zhang ZhiXiang Tel: 86-10-82611458
Fax: 86-10-62631064
eap@abcd-e.com.cn, hbt@haipost.net
www.abcd-e.com
Risheng Mr. Zheng Tel: 86-138-0103-6142
Fax: 86-10-62624884
bjbfrs@126.com
R.D.F Mr. Shao Tel: 86-755-88251887
Fax: 86-755-88251897
shao-sen@163.com
Zhaoji  Ms. Shen Tel: 86-21-51691108
Fax: 86-21-51691331
sj@china-zhaoji.com
www.china-zhaoji.com
Czech Republik Ecomal Ceska Republika s.r.o.  Mr. Ivo Rolek Tel: +420(0)37 798-2314
Fax: +420(0)37 7983 605
ivo.rolek@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/tschechien
Denmark Ecomal Denmark A/S  Mr. Henrik Fabrin Tel: +45 3918 0022
Fax: +45 3918 5243
henrik.fabrin@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/daenemark
FINLAND Carlo  Mr. Hannes Karinko Tel: 358-9-755-3311
Fax: 358-9-7551-3355
hannes.karinko@carlocasagrande.fi
www.carlocasagrande.fi
Ecomal Finland OY Mr. Tommi Jokela Tel: +358(0)2 27 380-33
Fax: +358(0)227 380-48
tommi.jokela@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/finnland
France Ecomal France SAS  Mr.Philippe Poinsignon Tel: +33(0)4 7470 3275
Fax: +33(0)2 4788-2242
philippe.poinsignon@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/frankreich
GERMANY AMEC GmbH  Mr. Marcel Fehrmann Tel: 49-5130-58642-22
Fax: 49-5130-58642-10
Marcel.Fehrmann@amec-gmbh.de
www.amec-gmbh.de
Ecomal Europe GmbH Mr. Dirk Rabe
Mrs. Manuela Sandmann
Tel: +49(0)511 97897-21
Fax: +49(0)511 97897-66
Tel: +49(0)7661 395-71
Fax: +49(0)7661 395-25
dirk.rabe@ecomal.com
manuela.sandmann@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt
/deutschland/niederlassung-nord
www.ecomal.com/kontakt
/deutschland/niederlassung-suedwest
HONGKONG BLAST  Mr.Kanezuka
Mr.Motai
Tel: 852-3525-1889
Fax:852-3525-0339
Tel: 0263-64-4537
Fax:0263-87-6723
kanezuka@blasthk.com
motai@blasthk.com
Hungary Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mrs. Agnes Illes Tel: +36 1 435 1557
Fax: +36 1 435 1518
agnes.illes@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/ungarn
INDIA Rabyte Technologies LLP  Mr. Pradeep Suri Tel: 0120-4746000
Fax: 0120-4746050
psuri@rabyte.com
SME Mr. Supragya Tel: 22-881-1620
Fax: 22-881-2500
yogita@sheemaa.com
ITALY Ecomal Italy S.r.l.  Mr. Giancarlo Rossi Tel: +3902 89 761225
Fax: +3902 49456424
giancarlo.rossi@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/italien
SIRI Ms. Sonia Nicoli Tel: 39-49-884-0161 sonia.nicoli@siri-el.com
www.siri-el.com
Welt Mr. Poli Francesco Tel: 39-55-30-2631
Fax: 39-55-31-0400
poli@weltelectronic.it
www.weltelectronic.it
JAPAN BLAST  Mr.Kanezuka
Mr.Motai
Tel: 852-3525-1889
Fax:852-3525-0339
Tel: 0263-64-4537
Fax:0263-87-6723
kanezuka@blasthk.com
motai@blasthk.com
SHANGHAI KURODA TRADING CO., LTD Mr.Huang Bo Tel : +86-510-82255661
Fax : +86-510-82255662
bo.huang@kuroda-electric.com
Tokyo Components Mr. Eddy E. Niizato
Mr. Norman N.Kwon
Tel: 81-3-4500-6340
Fax: 81-3-5719-6170
eddy@tokyocompo.co.jp
norman@tokyocompo.co.jp
www.tokyocompo.com
Netherlands Ecomal Nederland B.V.  Mr. Jan de Goede Tel: +31(0)20 347-3180
Fax: +31(0)20 643-9303
jan.degoede@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/niederlande
NEWZEALAND Active  Mr. Robert B Mackley Tel: 64-9-443-9516
Fax: 64-9-443-9502
georgelim@activecomponents.com
www.activecomponents.com
NORTH AMERICA World Products  Mr. Jim Hagerty Tel: 1-707-996-5201
Fax: 1-707-996-3380
jhagerty@worldproducts.com
www.worldproducts.com
POLAND Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Mariusz Kwiatkowski Tel : +48 22 21 28 762
Fax : +48 22 21 28 762
mariusz.kwiatkowski@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/polen
Ropla Elektronik Mr. Michal Biegon Tel: 48-71-369-8741
Fax: 48-71-369-8749
sales@ropla.eu
www.ropla.eu
Romania Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Alexander Dziadur Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-15
Fax: +43(0) 16670537-31
alexander.dziadur@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/oesterreich
SINGAPORE Le champ(S.E.A)  Ms. Lena Lim Tel: 272-8877
Fax: 274-2020
lenalim@lechamp.com.sg
Slovakia Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Alexander Dziadur Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-15
Fax: +43(0) 16670537-31
alexander.dziadur@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/oesterreich
SPAIN Ecomal Iberia SAU  Mr. Martin Quiroz Tel: +34 943835904
Fax: +34 943 831 158
martin.quiroz@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/spanien
SWITZERLAND Ecomal Schweiz AG  Mr. Peter Meister Tel : +41(0)52 64408-56
Fax : +41(0)52 64408-40
peter.meister@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/schweiz
Sicovend AG Mr. Othmar Stocker Tel: +41 52 354 80 80
Fax: +41 52 354 80 00
othmar.stocker@sicovend.ch
www.sicovend.ch
TAIWAN Favortron Ms. Kathy Wang Tel: 886-2-2218-2189(#233)
Fax: 886-2-2218-5760
kathy@fvc.com.tw
Fuluse Ms. Linda Liu Tel: 02-2218-9841
Fax: 02-2218-9840
linda@fuluse.com.tw
www.fuluse.com.tw
TURKEY Megasan Elektronik Ticaret Ve Sanayi Anonim Sirketi  Mrs. Sinem Lale Tel: 90-212-293-5900
Fax: 90-212-293-5903
info@megasan.com
www.megasan.com
UK Ecomal UK Ltd.  Mr. Chris O'Connor Tel: +44(0)1344 303621
Fax: +44(0)1344 303552
chris.oconnor@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/grossbritannien