Sales Network

Sales Agents & Distributors

NATION COMPANY PERSON Tel/Fax E-MAIL/Homepage
Austria ECOMAL Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Andreas Schweighofer Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-11
M : +43 699 11 96 14 57
Andreas.Schweighofer@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/en/location/ecomal-austria-gesmbh/
Balkan Countries ECOMAL Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Andreas Schweighofer Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-11
M: +43 699 11 96 14 57
Andreas.Schweighofer@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/en/location/ecomal-austria-gesmbh/
Belgium ECOMAL Belgium N.V.  Mr. Dirk Olbrechts Tel: +32 476 24 07 65
M : +32 497 44 47 56
Dirk.Olbrechts@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/en/location/ecomal-belgium-bv/
Bulgaria ECOMAL Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mrs. Mihaylova Tsvetomira Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-15
M : +359 888 47 55 75
Tsvetomira.Mihaylova@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/ en/location/ecomal-austria-gesmbh/
CHINA HBT  Mr.Zhang ZhiXiang Tel: 86-10-82611458
Mobil: 86-13810286102
hbt@haipost.net
www.pilkor.net
Risheng Mr. Zheng Tel: 86-138-0103-6142
Fax: 86-10-62624884
bjbfrs@126.com
R.D.F Mr. Shao Tel: 86-755-88251887
Fax: 86-755-88251897
shao-sen@163.com
Zhaoji  Ms. Shen Tel: 86-21-51691108
Fax: 86-21-51691331
sj@china-zhaoji.com
www.china-zhaoji.com
Czech Republick Ecomal Ceska Republika s.r.o.  Mr. David Jedlicka Tel: +420 377 98 23 14
M: +420 734 39 66 58
David.Jedlicka@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/kontakt/tschechien
Denmark Ecomal Denmark A/S  Mr. Gert Rasmussen Tel: +45 3918 0022
M: +45 29 71 66 40
gert.rasmussen@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-denmark-a-s/
FINLAND Carlo  Mr. Hannes Karinko Tel: 358-9-755-3311
Fax: 358-9-7551-3355
hannes.karinko@carlocasagrande.fi
www.carlocasagrande.fi
Ecomal Finland OY Mr. Lauri Lindell/td> Tel: +358 2 27 38 000
M : +358 415 16 90 28
lauri.lindell@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-finland-oy/
France ECOMAL FRANCE S.A.S.  Mrs. Elisabeth Mottron
Mr. Gerard Robert
Tel: +33 1 60 31 85 35
M +33 670 16 83 89
Tel : +33 1 30 79 17 69
M +33 607 86 83 32
Elisabeth.Mottron@ecomal.com
gerard.robert@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomalfrance-sas/
GERMANY AMEC GmbH  Mr. Marcel Fehrmann Tel: 49-5130-58642-22
Fax: 49-5130-58642-10
Marcel.Fehrmann@amec-gmbh.de
www.amec-gmbh.de
Ecomal Europe GmbH Mr. Marco Bank Tel: +49 7661 395 386
M : +49 162 29 55 255
Marco.Bank@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-europe-gmbh/
HONGKONG BLAST  Mr.Kanezuka
Mr.Motai
Tel: 852-3525-1889
Fax:852-3525-0339
Tel: 0263-87-2455
Fax:0263-87-6723
kanezuka@blasthk.com
motai@blasthk.com
Hungary Ecomal HUNGARY KFT.  Mrs. Agnes Illes Tel: +36 1 87 00 227
M : +36 204 61 23 68
agnes.illes@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-hungary-kft/
INDIA Rabyte Technologies LLP  Mr. Pradeep Suri Tel: 0120-4746000
Fax: 0120-4746050
pradeep.suri.wk@rabyte.com / Sales@rabyte.com
ITALY Ecomal Italy S.r.l.  Mr. Giancarlo Rossi Tel: +39 02 89 76 12 25
M: +39 348 19 82 071
giancarlo.rossi@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-italy-srl/
SIRI Ms. Sonia Nicoli Tel: 39-49-884-0161 sonia.nicoli@siri-el.com
www.siri-el.com
Welt Mr. Poli Francesco Tel: 39-55-30-2631
Fax: 39-55-31-0400
poli@weltelectronic.it
www.weltelectronic.it
JAPAN BLAST  Mr.Kanezuka
Mr.Motai
Tel: 852-3525-1889
Fax:852-3525-0339
Tel: 0263-87-2455
Fax:0263-87-6723
kanezuka@blasthk.com
motai@blasthk.com
SHANGHAI KURODA TRADING CO., LTD Mr.Huang Bo Tel : +86-510-82255661
Fax : +86-510-82255662
bo.huang@kuroda-electric.com
Netherlands Ecomal Nederland B.V.  Mr. Mark Hillenaar Tel: +31 20 34 73 186
M : +31 621 81 29 62
Mark.Hillenaar@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-nederland-bv/
NEWZEALAND Active  Mr. Robert B Mackley Tel: 64-9-443-9516
Fax: 64-9-443-9502
georgelim@activecomponents.com
www.activecomponents.com
NORTH AMERICA World Products  Mr. Jim Hagerty Tel: 1-707-996-5201
Fax: 1-707-996-3380
jhagerty@worldproducts.com
www.worldproducts.com
POLAND Ecomal POLAND SP. z O.O.  Mrs. Justyna Dudek Tel : +48 609 03 12 41
M : +48 609 03 12 41
Justyna.Dudek@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-poland-spzoo/
Ropla Elektronik Mr. Piotr Hryckiewicz Tel: 48-71-369-8741
Fax: 48-71-369-8749
sales@ropla.eu
www.ropla.eu
Romania Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Sebastian Coza Tel: +43(0)1 6670537-15
M : +40 721 22 96 28
Sebastian.Coza@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-austria-gesmbh/
SINGAPORE Le champ(S.E.A)  Ms. Lena Lim Tel: 272-8877
Fax: 274-2020
lenalim@lechamp.com.sg
Slovakia Ecomal Austria Ges.m.b.H.  Mr. Marian Selnekovic Tel: +43 1 66 70 537 19
Fax: +43(0) 16670537-31
Marian.Selnekovic@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-austria-gesmbh/
Slovenia ECOMAL ELEKTRONSKE KOMPONENTE D.O.O.  Mr. Simon Hvala Tel: +386 (0) 59-135-289
M : +386 40 65 59 41
Simon.Hvala@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-elektronske-komponente-doo/
SPAIN Ecomal Iberia SAU  Mr. Martin Quiroz Tel: +34 943 83 59 04
M : +34 650 44 21 42
martin.quiroz@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-iberia-sau/
Sweden Ecomal Sweden AB   Mr. Albert Sjöberg Tel: +46 8 721 69 00
M : +46 708 56 18 05
Albert.Sjoeberg@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-sweden-ab/
SWITZERLAND Ecomal Schweiz AG  Mr. Peter Meister Tel : +41 52 644 08 56
M : +41 79 41 35 088
peter.meister@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-schweiz-ag/
Sicovend AG Mr. Othmar Stocker Tel: +41 52 354 80 80
Fax: +41 52 354 80 00
othmar.stocker@sicovend.ch
www.sicovend.ch
TAIWAN Favortron Ms. Kathy Wang Tel: 886-2-2218-2189(#233)
Fax: 886-2-2218-5760
kathy@fvc.com.tw
Fuluse Ms. Linda Liu Tel: 02-2218-9841
Fax: 02-2218-9840
linda@fuluse.com.tw
www.fuluse.com.tw
TURKEY Megasan Elektronik Ticaret Ve Sanayi Anonim Sirketi  Mr. Emre DIRMIKCI Tel: 90-212-293-5900
Fax: 90-212-293-5903
emre.dirmikci@megasan.com
www.megasan.com
UK Ecomal UK Ltd.  Mr. Stuart Thrower Tel: +44(0)1344 303621
M : +44 7734 21 84 17
Stuart.Thrower@ecomal.com
www.ecomal.com/standort/ecomal-uk-limited/